815.633.1500 | 9572 Forest Hills Road, Loves Park, Il 61111 | Email

2014 Stone and Double T Results

A-Main 01 — 1. Caleb Shultis, Stockton; 2. Jay Orr, South Milwaukee, Wis; 3. Devon Dixon, Janesville, Wis; 4. Bob Bertolozzi, Rock Falls; 5. Rick Zifko, Aurora; 6. Josh Nelms, Lockport; 7. Dale Markham, Maple Park; 8. Kyle Stark, Waterloo, Wis; 9. Seth Pippel, Rockford; 10. Tyler Griswold, Pontiac; 11. Brian Hillringhouse, South Milwaukee, Wis; 12. Joe Labombarbe, Aurora; 13. Tyler Wheaton, Lansing; 14. Mark Ross, Jr, Highland, Ind.; 15. Scott Vetter, Union; 16. Lenny Schlafke, Sheboygan, Wis; 17. Justin Pearson, Belvidere; 18. Douglas Finnern, Des Plaines; 19. Melissa Keuhs, Hobart, Ind.; 20. Mitch Moag, Oswego; 21. Jim Klingel, Aurora; 22. Alan Bekielewski, Roscoe; 23. Joey Fortune, Sterling; 24. David Prince, Rockford; 25. Troy Boss, Rock Falls; 26. Blake Andrus, Rockford; 27. Ryan Lagestee, Schererville, Ind.; 28. Erik Nevoso, Twin Lakes, Wis; 29. David Isbell, Rockford; 30. Adrian Roscelli, Dekalb; 31. Steve Warren, Portage, Ind.; 32. Jeff Hooker, Sycamore; 33. Mike Cunz, Cortland; 34. Eddie Brown, Sandwich; 35. Peter Hayes, Romeoville; 36. Justin Colley, Aurora; 37. Ed Gutzeit, Des Plaines; 38. Jason Bonsky, Freeport; 39. David Keuhs, Hobart, Ind.; 40. Jacob Adolphson, Rockford; 41. Jason Dull, Machesney Park; 42. Ethan Diesing, Rockford; 43. Ted Diangikes, Montgomery; 44. Ryan Gilliam, Matteson; 45. Chad Crawford, Rock Falls; 46. Mike Patterson, Freeport; 47. Trevor Tichy, Plainfield; 48. David Demeny, Janesville, Wis; 49. Tom Happ, Alsip; 50. Doss Shultis, Elizabeth

About Rockford Speedway

Since the inaugural season in 1948, the high-banked quarter mile oval has been tabbed as “Mid-America’s Finest Racetrack.” Rich in racing tradition, this reputation has been well earned through hosting major events like the granddaddy of all short track post season events, the National Short Track Championships. More

Follow Us

© 2005-2014 Rockford Speedway - All rights reserved.
a ShortTracks.us Managed Website